< Firm News

Best Lawyers 2024

Oyen Wiggs is pleased to announce that eight of our lawyers have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2024 edition of Best Lawyers in Canada in the field of intellectual property law.

Best Lawyers is considered to be the leading peer-review publication in the legal profession. Its rankings of lawyers and firms are based on extensive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers.

We are proud to announce that the following lawyers have been recognized as Best Lawyers in Canada for 2024:

Thomas Bailey (2010)

George Kondor, KC (2014)

Gavin Manning (2006)

Jennifer Marles (2020)

David McGruder (2008)

Todd Rattray (2011)

Paul Smith (2006)

Hilton Sue (2010)

(Year)  First year the lawyer was listed in the published practice area.

Information made available on this website in any form is for information purposes only. It is not, and should not be taken as legal advice. You should not rely on, or take or fail to take any action, based upon this information. Never disregard professional legal advice or delay in seeking legal advice because of something you have read on this website. Oyen Wiggs Green & Mutala LLP professionals will be pleased to discuss resolutions to specific legal concerns you may have.

Related Lawyers